Listed as: How it is listed in the 4H enrollment website.
Knowledge Levels
  • Beginner (A)
  • Intermediate (B)
  • Advanced (C)
Geo Scope
  • County Eligible
  • State Eligible
  • Learn about types of yarn and yarn weights
  • Develop basic to advanced knitting skills
  • Combine knitting with garment making
  • Knit with double-pointed needles
Resources:  Consumer and Family Sciences > Knitting