Dairy Cattle

Listed as: How it is listed in the 4H enrollment website.
  AS:Dairy Cattle
Knowledge Levels
  • Beginner (A)
  • Intermediate (B)
  • Advanced (C)
Geo Scope
  • County Eligible
  • State Eligible
  • Explore dairy cattle breeds, select calves, and identify parts
  • Focus on housing, hay quality, milking, and health
  • Select cattle through records, promote dairy products, and explore careers
Resources:  Animal Science > Dairy Cattle